Federação Digital EA


português 2024-07-19 Estás no: Início a Federação Atividades Ràdio Club Barcelona Permanent Award

Ràdio Club Barcelona Permanent Award

30th Anniversary (1979-2009)

In occassion of 30th anniversary of Ràdio Club Barcelona this Permanent Award is updated, in force since 1980, leaving their bases established as follows:

  1. Issued to all radio amateur and SWL composing, with the first letter of the suffix of the stations contacted or heard, respectively, the sentence:


    Exemple: uk5Rib, ea2Ald, dg3Dw, it1Ih, vo5Oc, etc.

  2. The contacted/heard stations must be from different countries, without repeating any country.

  3. The Award may be obtained from any of the following addresses:

    • ea3rkb@fediea.org

    • Ràdio Club Barcelona
      Ref.: Permanent Award
      P.O. Box 3050
      08200 Sabadell [Barcelona] (SPAIN)

    The log with the contacts making up the above sentence must be submited, specifying: callsign, date, time, band, mode and RST.

  4. The Award may be obtained in two formats:

    • Electronic: completely free of charge, the applicant will receive the Award by email as an attachment, that can be stored on your disk or printed on A4 size (210 x 297 mm).

    • Paper: if you prefer to receive the Award by mail, you must send to us the amount of 5 euros or U.S. $ 5 for shipping.

  5. Valid contacts are since October 22, 1979, founding date of the Ràdio Club Barcelona.

CB 30 aniversario
Diploma Ràdio Club Barcelona
Conoce a nuestros membros

Nombre: Ràdio Club Barcelona
Indicativo: EA3RKB
Sede: Barcelona
Contacto: ea3rkb@fediea.org
Tel.: 932183967 - 938880099
Fundación: 1979
Cuota: 10 €/año
Hitos: cursos presenciales para la obtención de la licencia, boletines RCB, Concurso de HF Sant Jordi, Diploma Permanente, miembro fundador de la ACRE, asociación miembro de FEDI-EA expediciones, demostraciones, BBS de packet radio, Congreso SYSEA'99.

La foto de archivo

EA4RKR en JOTA 2015
EA4RKR en el JOTA 2015.
Diploma Ràdio Club Barcelona

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Powered by iSolucions

Copyright © 1992-2024 Federação Digital EA (FEDI-EA)